Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
PowerHome Mobile
 PowerHome Messageboard : PowerHome Mobile
Subject Topic: Tasker Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
TonyNo
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: December 05 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2869
Posted: May 06 2015 at 13:44 | IP Logged Quote TonyNo

Anyone using this with PH? I just started playing with it intending to do some stuff from my new Moto 360.
Back to Top View TonyNo's Profile Search for other posts by TonyNo Visit TonyNo's Homepage
 
smarty
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: May 21 2006
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 698
Posted: May 07 2015 at 13:53 | IP Logged Quote smarty

I wish there was a "iOS" equivalent...but I haven't found one. I wish Apply wasn't so "closed"....


__________________
Elk - Insteon - BlueIris - DMC1 - PowerHome - XLobby - HA_Bridge w/Dots - Brultech
Back to Top View smarty's Profile Search for other posts by smarty
 
MrGibbage
Super User
Super User
Avatar

Joined: October 23 2006
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 513
Posted: May 07 2015 at 15:33 | IP Logged Quote MrGibbage

I have thought about adding tasker support to my PowerHome
connector app. But, no, I have not heard of anything else.

__________________
Skip
Back to Top View MrGibbage's Profile Search for other posts by MrGibbage
 
TonyNo
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Avatar

Joined: December 05 2001
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2869
Posted: May 08 2015 at 08:56 | IP Logged Quote TonyNo

I have defined a couple of tasks, and, think I figured out what I need to do so that I can fill them out on my PC, instead of on the phone, using exported XML.

<TaskerData sr="" dvi="1" tv="4.6u3m">
     <Task sr="task2">
     <cdate>1430866913105< /cdate>
     <edate>1430871178599< /edate>
     <id>2</id>
     <nme>Table Lamp N</nme>
     <pri>10</pri>
     <Action sr="act0" ve="7">
     <code>118</code>
     <Str sr="arg0" ve="3">http://server:port/ph-cgi/formula?formula=ph_inste on("TABLE%20LAMP",ifaston,0)</Str>
     <Str sr="arg1" ve="3"/>
     <Str sr="arg2" ve="3"/>
     <Str sr="arg3" ve="3"/>
     <Str sr="arg4" ve="3"/>
     <Int sr="arg5" val="10"/>
     <Str sr="arg6" ve="3"/>
     <Str sr="arg7" ve="3"/>
     <Int sr="arg8" val="0"/>
     </Action>
     <Img sr="icn" ve="2">
     <nme>cust_icon_donut< /nme>
     </Img>
     </Task>
</TaskerData>
Back to Top View TonyNo's Profile Search for other posts by TonyNo Visit TonyNo's Homepage
 

If you wish to post a reply to this topic you must first login
If you are not already registered you must first register

  Post ReplyPost New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum